The Borough of Hellertown

…...“Cherishing Our Past.... Embracing the Future”

Phone: 610-838-7041

Fax: 610-838-0500

Borough of Hellertown

685 Main Street

Hellertown, PA 18055


webmaster@hellertownborough.org

Loading...

Our Location General Info

Hours of Operation

Monday - Friday

8:00 am to 4:30 pm


Contact Us

Administrative Staff

Cathy Hartranft

Borough Manager

c.hartranft@hellertownborough.org

Phone: 610-838-7041 Ext. 112


Angie Bauer

Administrative Secretary

a.bauer@hellertownborough.org

Phone: 610-838-7041 Ext. 100


Right-to-Know Officer

Cathy Hartranft,
c.hartranft@hellertownborough.org

Phone: 610-838-7041 Ext. 112


Police Department

Robert Shupp III , Chief of Police

rwshupp@hellertownpd.org

Phone: 610-838-7040   Ext. 104


Jeff Johnston, Sergeant

jjohnston@hellertownpd.org

Phone: 610-838-7040    Ext. 105


John Donato, Corporal

jdonato@hellertownpd.org

Phone: 610-838-7040    Ext.


Mike Dattilio, Detective

mdattilio@hellertownpd.org

Phone: 610-838-7040     Ext.  107


Pat Tallarico, Administrative Secretary

ptallarico@hellertownpd.org

Phone: 610-838-7041 Ext. 102

Finance Department

Tina Krasnansky

Financial Manager

t.krasnansky@hellertownborough.org

Phone: 610-838-7041 Ext. 111


Tanya Stametz

Account Clerk

t.stametz@hellertownborough.org

Phone: 610-838-7041 Ext. 101


Zoning/Codes Department

Kris Russo   

Zoning and Codes Officer

k.russo@hellertownborough.org

Phone: 610-838-7041 Ext. 108


Lois Matz

Zoning/Codes Clerk

L.matz@hellertownborough.org

Phone: 610-838-7041 Ext. 101


Public Works

Tom Henshaw,

Director of Public Works

t.henshaw@hellertownborough.org

Phone: 610-838-7041 Ext. 116